Contact us

The SSE Riga Alumni Coordinator is committed to help alumni stay connected and to ensure that alumni benefit from the community. 
If you have any questions about alumni events, reunions, volunteer or mentoring opportunities, please contact:

SSE Riga Alumni Affairs Coordinator
E-mail: alumni@sseriga.edu
Phone: + 371 67015853

For SSE Riga Alumni Portal IT support please contact:

SSE Riga IT Department
E-mail: itdep@sseriga.edu
Phone: + 371 67015864 


SSE Riga alumni network is not limited geographically to Riga.
SSE Riga alumni live and work around the globe, therefore we have created several regional chapters:

Estonia, Harro Rannamets, hrannamets@gmail.com

Lithuania, Petras Jurkuvenas, petras.jurkuvenas@gmail.com

Moldova, Cristina Taranovici, cristina.taranovici@gmail.com

Moldova, Tatiana Ciumacova, tatyanachumakova@gmail.com

Belarus, Krystsina Pilinko, Krystsina.pilinko@gmail.com

UK, Marius Raugalas, marius.raugalas@gmail.com